

Legislation Text

File #: A-352-21, Version: 1

Appointments - Charter Revision Committee

Peggy Mattimoe Sturgeon, Chair

Catherine Hernandez, Vice Chair

Rebecca Facey, Secretary

Brian Aiken

Jennifer Bainbridge

Zahra Aprili Collins

Ray Johnston

Kathleen Lindsey Kovacs

Bryan L. Latta

Randall Parker

Kendra Smith

Thomas Waniewski

Harry M. Ward III

Mike Beazley