To: Matt Cherry, President and Members of City Council

From: Wade Kapszukiewicz, Mayor

Subject: Appointments to the Charter Revision Committee

8/2/2021

## I Recommend the Following Appointments to the Charter Revision Committee

			Section 61 waiver as a special	Reserved	Recommended by ( if	Attendance	Resume
Appointee	Appointee Replaced	<b>Proposed Term of Office</b>	engagement	Slot / Type	applicable)	Record	attached
Peggy Mattimoe Sturgeon, Chair		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			yes
Catherine Hernandez, Vice-Chair		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			no
Rebecca Facey, Secretary		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			yes
Brian Aiken		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			no
Jennifer Bainbridge		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			yes
Zahra Collins		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			yes
Ray Johnston		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			yes
Kathleen Kovacs		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			yes
Bryan Latta		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			yes
Randall Parker		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			no
Kendra Smith		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			yes
Tom Waniewski		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			yes
Harry Ward		3 years expiring, 08/17/2024	no	City Elector			yes

Wade Kapszukiewicz

Wade Kapsuliewicz

Mayor