## **Downtown Toledo Improvement District**

## **Board of Directors**

Jim Kniep, Chair Large voting class The Manhattan Group

Dean Ball, Vice Chair Large voting class STS Management

Bruce Rumpf, Treasurer At-large voting class Job1USA

Matt Lewandowski, Secretary Small voting class Lewandowski Engineers

Ed Beczynski Small voting class The Blarney/Focaccia's

David Dennis At-large voting class ProMedica

Mary Jo Gilliland At-large voting class SSOE

Bradley Lagusch Small voting class Toledo Bar Association

Bill Long Large voting class Owens Corning

Yvette Mayzes Large voting class Amtrust/One SeaGate Matthew Rubin At-large voting class Crane Development

Tracy Sallah Large voting class Louisville Title

Pete Gerken County Commissioner Lucas County

Tina Skeldon Wozniak County Commissioner Lucas County

Matt Cherry Councilmember Toledo City Council

Doug Stevens Engineering Services City of Toledo