

## Wade Kapszukiewicz Mayor

mayor@toledo.oh.gov **phone** 419-245-1001 **fax** 419-245-1370 One Government Center Suite 2200 Toledo, Ohio 43604

toledo.oh.gov

June 6, 2022

To: The Honorable President Matt Cherry and Members of Toledo City Council

From: Wade Kapszukiewicz, Mayor

## **Re: Executive Appointments**

I respectfully request City Council confirmation of the following names for appointment:

Allison Armstrong	Chief-Toledo Fire and Rescue Department
Patekka Bannister	Deputy Director-Department of Public Utilities
Anne Bennett	Director-Information Technology
Sean Burnett	Commissioner-Traffic Management
David Bush	Commissioner-Gun Violence Initiative
Brian Byrd	Director-Public Safety
Melanie Campbell	Deputy Director-Finance
Danielle Cisterino	Commissioner-Division of Youth Services
Victoria Coleman	Deputy Director-Human Resources
Gretchen DeBacker	Director-Department of Marketing and Communications
Lacy DeBerry	Director-Office of Diversity and Inclusion
Casey Diggins	Commissioner-Division of Code Compliance
Joseph Fausnaugh	Director-Department of Parks and Youth Services
Rachel Hart	Deputy Director-Department of Marketing and Communications
Jenny Jaqua	Commissioner-Customer Service and Engagement



Wade Kapszukiewicz Mayor

mayor@toledo.oh.gov **phone** 419-245-1001 **fax** 419-245-1370 One Government Center Suite 2200 Toledo, Ohio 43604

⇒ toledo.oh.gov

Dennis Kennedy	Commissioner-Division of Urban Beautification
Tiffanie McNair	Commissioner-Division of Housing
Jeremy Mikolajczyk	Commissioner-Road and Bridge Maintenance
James Molnar	Director-Department of Building and Code Compliance
Karen Ranney- Wolkins	Commissioner-Division of Parks, Recreation and Community Enrichment
Megan Robson	Deputy Director-Public Service
Brandon Sehlhorst	Director-Department of Economic Development
Sandra Spang	Deputy Director-Department of Economic Development
Douglas Stephens	Director-Department of Transportation
Angel Tucker	Deputy Director-Public Safety

Your confirmation of these appointments is appreciated.

Sincerely,

Wade Kapszukiewicz Mayor